Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sermon Library

Sunday Services

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Rejoice... Always! Philippians 4:1-9
Luke 10:21-24
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Winning a Noble Prize Philippians 3:4-14
Matthew 7:24-29
Sunday, 08 October 2017
When Jesus Stood Tallest Philippians 2:1-13
John 13:1-5, 15-17
Sunday, 01 October 2017
You Never Walk Alone Psalm 23
John 10:11-18
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Half Truths: "Everything Happens for a Reason" Deuteronomy 30:19-20
John 11:17-27
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Half Truths: "God Won't Give You More Than You Can Handle" 1 Corinthians 10:13
Luke 11:1-4
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Say What? Philippians 2:5-11
Matthew 16:21-28
Sunday, 03 September 2017
What's in a Name? Romans 12:1-2
Matthew 16:13-20
Sunday, 27 August 2017
It's a Dirty Job... James 3:1-12
Matthew 15:10-20
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained Romans 1:16-17
Matthew 14:22-33
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Soul Food Exodus 16:1-12
Matthew 14:13-21
Sunday, 06 August 2017
Surprise, Surprise! James 1:22-25
Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52
Saturday, 29 July 2017
The Not-So-New Fake News Philippians 2:12-18
Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43
Sunday, 23 July 2017
The Greatest Life Never Lived Isaiah 55:1-13
Matthew 13:1-9 & 18-23
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Two Faces of Grace 2 Samuel 9:1-13
Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday, 09 July 2017
A Declaration of Dependence Genesis 22:1-14
Hebrews 11:8-12
Sunday, 02 July 2017
God Will Make a Way Genesis 12:1-9
Luke 19:1-9
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Living Into the Newness Revelation 21:1-7
Luke 9:51-62 & Matthew 11:28-30
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sending Out & Coming Home 2 Corinthians 13:11-13
Matthew 28:16-20
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Fired Up Acts 2:1-21
John 7:37-39
Sunday, 04 June 2017